منزل

Shenzhen Jarstar Technology Co.,Ltd

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

Shenzhen Jarstar Technology Co.، Ltd. ، المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم " JST " ، التي تأسست في عام 2007 ، هي شركة صينية وطنية ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع وتطبيق مصابيح الأضواء الكاشفة LED وأضواء لوحة LED ومصباح LED العالي للخشب إلخ

تبلغ مساحة الشركة 4900 متر مربع وتضم أكثر من 130 موظفًا ، من بينهم 15 مهندسًا من ذوي الخبرة في مجال توزيع الإضاءة وتصميم المعدات والإدارة الحرارية. يُعرّف Jarstar الحالة الحالية لتكنولوجيا الإضاءة LED مع الابتكارات المستمرة في إنتاج الإضاءة وفعاليتها وموثوقيتها لمجموعة كاملة من تجهيزات الإضاءة عالية المواصفات المصممة خصيصًا للتطبيقات المختلفة.

من خلال السعي المستمر لتحقيق الكمال التقني ، اشترت Jarstar العشرات من معدات الإنتاج والاختبار المتطورة ونفذت معايير صارمة لفحص المكونات والتصنيع والاختبار وفقًا لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008 ونظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001 : 2004. كعضو نشط في جمعية هندسة الإضاءة في الصين والتحالف الصيني للإنارة الصلبة ، فإن Jarstar تتمسك دائمًا بالابتكارات التقنية المستدامة.

تمتلك Jarstar الآن 25 براءة اختراع لفائدة ومرت بشهادات CE و RoHS و SAA ، مع شهادة TUV. بالتمسك بمبدأ "الجودة كأساس ، الابتكار كقوة مدفوعة" ، تتمتع Jarstar بسمعة عالية بين العملاء من المملكة المتحدة ورومانيا وجنوب إفريقيا وروسيا وتايلاند ، إلخ. يجري بناء شبكة مبيعات وخدمات دولية تركز على رضا العملاء. كافأت الأسواق المزدهرة Jarstar بـ "مؤسسة تصدير منتجات LED الأسرع نمواً" في عام 2014 ، و "أكثر المؤسسات الإلكترونية البصرية المحتملة في الربع الأول ، 2015" من قبل الحكومة. بفضل التصميمات الأنيقة والرائدة في مجال الصناعة ، ارتفعت منتجات Jarstar لتسجل معدلات التبني في الصين مع استمرار التوسع بشكل مطرد في العديد من الأسواق الأخرى حول العالم.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

من خلال السعي المستمر لتحقيق الكمال التقني ، اشترت Jarstar العشرات من معدات الإنتاج والاختبار المتطورة ونفذت معايير صارمة لفحص المكونات والتصنيع والاختبار وفقًا لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008 ونظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001 : 2004. كعضو نشط في جمعية هندسة الإضاءة في الصين والتحالف الصيني للإنارة الصلبة ، فإن Jarstar تتمسك دائمًا بالابتكارات التقنية المستدامة.

Shenzhen Jarstar Technology Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jarstar Technology Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jarstar Technology Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jarstar Technology Co.,Ltd
1 2 3 4
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : JST

عدد الموظفين : 100~150

المبيعات السنوية : 1000000-5000000

سنة التأسيس : 2009

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة النازل غسالة الجدار LED للمبيعات نوعية جيدة النازل غسالة الجدار LED للمبيعات

Home

Shenzhen Jarstar Technology Co.,Ltd

Company Profile

Shenzhen Jarstar Technology Co., Ltd., hereinafter referred as “JST”, established in 2007, is a China National High-tech Enterprise specializing in R&D, manufacturing, and application of LED flood lights, LED panel lights, LED high bay light, etc.

 

The company covers an area of 4,900m² and has over 130 staff, among which 15 are experienced engineers in light distribution, fixture design, and thermal management. Jarstar defines the current state of LED lighting technology with continuous innovations in light output, efficacy and reliability for our complete line of high-specification lighting fixtures specifically designed for various applications.

 

With continuous pursuit of technical perfection, Jarstar purchased dozens of sophisticated production and testing equipment and implemented strict standards of components inspection, manufacturing, and testing in accordance with ISO9001:2008 quality management system and ISO14001:2004 environmental management system. As an active member of China Illuminating Engineering Society and China Solid State Lighting Alliance, Jarstar has always been sticking to sustainable technical innovations.

 

Now Jarstar boasts 25 utility patents and passed CE, RoHS, SAA certificates, with TUV certification undergoing. Adhering to the principle “Quality as the foundation, innovation as the driven force”, Jarstar enjoys a high reputation among customers from UK, Romania, South Africa, Russia, Thailand, etc. A customer satisfaction concentrated international sales&service network is being fast built. Flourishing markets rewarded Jarstar with “Fastest Growing LED Product Export Enterprise” in 2014, and “Most Potential Opto-electronic Enterprise of Quarter I, 2015” by the government. With stylish, industry-leading designs, Jarstar products have soared to record adoption rates in China as expansion continues steadily into several other markets around the globe.

 

View More About Us
our company

With continuous pursuit of technical perfection, Jarstar purchased dozens of sophisticated production and testing equipment and implemented strict standards of components inspection, manufacturing, and testing in accordance with ISO9001:2008 quality management system and ISO14001:2004 environmental management system. As an active member of China Illuminating Engineering Society and China Solid State Lighting Alliance, Jarstar has always been sticking to sustainable technical innovations.

Shenzhen Jarstar Technology Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jarstar Technology Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jarstar Technology Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jarstar Technology Co.,Ltd
1 2 3 4
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : JST

No. of Employees : 100~150

Annual Sales : 1000000-5000000

Year Established : 2009

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality LED Wall Washer Downlight for sales Good quality LED Wall Washer Downlight for sales